Part of the Glyn Academies Trust



Mrs T Sangwine Executive Head Teacher & IT Lead
Mr J Chaloner CEO of GLF Academy
Mrs C Scragg Assistant Head Teacher, Assessment Lead, Inclusion Lead & PPG Champion
Mrs C Speed Key Stage 1 Lead & English Lead
Miss P Shuman Key Stage 2 Lead & Science Lead
Mrs T Brown Head of EYFS & Curriculum
Mrs J Lillywhite Business Leader
Mrs S George Office Manager & PA to Executive Head Teacher
Mrs S Search Office Administrator
Mrs S Phillips         Home School Link Worker
Mrs A Loyal Finance Officer
Mr David Armstrong Clerk to the Governors
Mr D Cauldwell Caretaker
Mrs B Graham Year R - Fernlea Drive Class Teacher & Phonics Lead
Miss S Heath Year 1 - Rose Street Class Teacher, Art & DT Lead
Mrs C Speed          Year 2 - Peach Street Class Teacher & English Lead
Mr J Metcalf Year 3 - Denmark Street Class Teacher, History & Geography Lead
Miss P Shuman    Year 4 - Milton Road Class Teacher, Science Lead
Mrs L Bendall Year 5 - Rectory Road Class Teacher, Maths Lead
Miss E Mottershead PPA Teacher
Mr E Jones Teacher (SCITT)
Mrs J Althorp Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Esson Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Hill Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Humphrey Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Jones Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Norman Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Psaraki Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Rowe Teaching Assistant
Mrs F Wade Teaching Assistant