Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017  
Staff Training Days (school closed to children) Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September                      
First Day of Term for children Wednesday 6th September
Half Term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
Staff Training Day (school closed to children) Friday 24th November
Last Day of Term for children Tuesday 19th December (pick up 1.30pm)
Spring Term 2018  
Staff Training Day (school closed to children)    Wednesday 3rd January                                            
First Day of Term for children Thursday 4th January 
Half Term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
Last Day of Term for children Friday 29th March (pick up 1.30pm)
Summer Term 2018  
First Day of Term for children   Monday 16th April    
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Friday 29th June
Last Day of Term for children                       Tuesday 24th July (pick up 1.30pm)
Staff Training Day (School closed to children) Wednesday 25th July                                             

 

 

Website Design By Cleverbox